We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Northend Wrench Inc.
614-263-4978
4330 Indianola Ave
Columbus, OH 43214
40.053109 -83.000034
http://northendwrenchinc.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
277 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Clay 04/25/2019
Service is always top notch. A+
  Tina 04/25/2019
My husband and I have been coming to Northend Wrench now for about 2 years and we couldn't be happier with the excellent service and honest prices from these guys. They know their stuff and they are super friendly and very honest. We would NEVER take our cars anywhere else!
  Richard 04/25/2019
  Joe 04/25/2019
  William 04/19/2019
Excellent prompt service
  Kim/Eugene 04/18/2019
We have had many cars, including a 69 El Camino, worked on by Northend Wrench. Always good service and this most recent experience was the same. Fair, quick, complete and friendly. Thanks guys!
  Noreen 04/14/2019
Welcoming to this newcomer to Columbus and MGB owner whose little British car needed a once over before the drive season begins. Super friendly staff that proved honest up-front info and thorough, at a reasonable cost. Who could ask for more than that? Not me! One suggestion, add Little British Car to your website. Well, if you want a ton of business because Columbus LBC repair shops are hard to find. Thanks Northend Wrench. New loyal customer.
  Frank/Angela 04/11/2019
Went in without an appointment because I had a slow leak in my tire. The guys fixed my tire quickly, cheerfully, and at a reasonable price. I wasn't even late for work! They are truly customer service first!
  Marilyn 04/11/2019
  Michael 04/08/2019
  Kathleen 04/05/2019
Always get great service in a timely manner.
  Melanie 04/05/2019
This is the only shop I trust to service my Saturn Vue and I live inMarysville. The service is worth the trip and they don?t talk down to me or try to nickel and dime me. I appreciate their honesty and quality of service.
  Jeff 03/28/2019
  Matt 03/21/2019
Great service
  Tanya/Steve 03/21/2019
Northend Wrench is very knowledgeable, and does great work for a reasonable price.
  Jim 03/21/2019
Friendly, service oriented guys who give a great value for the money. Honest and fair. How could you ask for more?
  Rachel/Stephen 03/21/2019
Greatest Garage Ever
  Marlene 03/15/2019
they are the best! they know what they're doing, they are honest, they are efficient and i trust them!
  Pj 03/08/2019
These guys are the best. When I bought my used Mercedes C230 this shop was recommended to me by a Mercedes enthusiast who has been working on his own cars for most of his life. They have a reputation for working on foreign and high end vehicles and I always stare at the amazing cars they have up in the lifts while I'm filling out paperwork. They are true professionals. More like car doctors with wrenches. I prefer them over the dealership. Thanks for the care and attention to detail every single time.
  Alex 03/04/2019
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
614-263-4978
near by local auto car shop
4330 Indianola Ave
Columbus, OH 43214
  • shop photo