We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Northend Wrench Inc.
614-263-4978
4330 Indianola Ave
Columbus, OH 43214
40.053109 -83.000034
http://northendwrenchinc.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
232 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Warren 09/27/2018
Outstanding work as usual.
  Kathy 09/20/2018
Everyone at the Wrench is expert! I always feel safe in my car knowing they have taken care of everything!
  David 09/20/2018
Great place. Highly recommend for auto repair. Knowledgeable and trustworthy.
  Robert 09/08/2018
The gentleman I worked with at Northend Wrench could not have been more friendly, honest, and easy to work with. HIghly recommend.
  Jackie 09/06/2018
Reliable, friendly and comprehensive service. Been bringing cars here for years and highly recommend.
  Dave 09/06/2018
  Dave 09/06/2018
  Tyler 08/30/2018
Great work at great price. These guys had the knowledge and know how to get my frankenstein truck back on the road and safer then ever.
  Jason 08/30/2018
This was the fastest & cheapest repair on my VW Vangon I've had in Columbus. I'm very glad to have found this mechanic's shop. I'm bringing all our vehicles here & this is the first place I suggest to friends who need auto work. Thank y'all!
  Rich 08/30/2018
Service done on time and as promised - no surprises.
  Molly/Tom 08/23/2018
  Adam 08/23/2018
  Rich 08/23/2018
Did a great job with a new set of tires and repairing the parking brake on my Suburban. On time, fair price.
  Ken 08/21/2018
Northendwrench is the only professional Porsche center I trust to service my 911. The management and staff are all friendly and go out of their way to provide excellence.
  Ernest/Laurel 08/16/2018
Outstanding service at a fair price. I couldn't recommend any business more highly.
  Warren 08/09/2018
Great service
  Adam 08/02/2018
  Stacy 08/02/2018
You provided such great customer service! Happy to spread the word how wonderful you all are.
  Sam 08/02/2018
Competent, great job well done!
  Ruth Ann 08/02/2018
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
614-263-4978
near by local auto car shop
4330 Indianola Ave
Columbus, OH 43214
  • shop photo