We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Northend Wrench Inc.
614-263-4978
4330 Indianola Ave
Columbus, OH 43214
40.053109 -83.000034
http://northendwrenchinc.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
246 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Laura 12/07/2018
  Jean 11/24/2018
Best garage in Columbus, Ohio. Honest, straight forward and extremely competent. Terrific people!
  Bruce/Emily 11/22/2018
Excellent though service as usual!
  Bob 11/18/2018
Always the best for the past 30+ years!
  Rachel/Stephen 11/15/2018
Excellent garage!
  David 11/11/2018
  Ed 11/09/2018
Awesome job getting my car running again after being in storage for 8 years.
  Floris/Bridget 11/09/2018
I have recommended this shop to many friends and co-workers over the past 18 years. Dave, Mark and Shaun are extremely friendly and helpful. They quickly get your car back on the road after it needs routine maintenance or an unexpected repair. This is the place for you if you?re looking for automotive experts you can trust with your car AND your wallet.
  William 11/01/2018
Thorough, expert diagnosis and repairs of a 1952 MG TD
  Rick 10/22/2018
Love this place, very knowledgeable about my Z4 and clearly state what should be repaired and what can wait but is coming up on the for planning purposes. Thanks Guys!!
  Tim 10/18/2018
fantastic, personalized service....thes guys are the top!!!!!!!!!
  Jean 10/18/2018
Terrific place and people. I am so grateful that there is still this level of service and care somewhere in the world. So much gratitude! Jean Pitman
  Marlene 10/18/2018
I am so grateful for Northend Wrench. They are dependable, great mechanics, honest and respectful. They have a large and loyal clientele so just be prepared to make an appointment.
  Warren 09/27/2018
Outstanding work as usual.
  Kathy 09/20/2018
Everyone at the Wrench is expert! I always feel safe in my car knowing they have taken care of everything!
  David 09/20/2018
Great place. Highly recommend for auto repair. Knowledgeable and trustworthy.
  Robert 09/08/2018
The gentleman I worked with at Northend Wrench could not have been more friendly, honest, and easy to work with. HIghly recommend.
  Jackie 09/06/2018
Reliable, friendly and comprehensive service. Been bringing cars here for years and highly recommend.
  Dave 09/06/2018
  Dave 09/06/2018
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
614-263-4978
near by local auto car shop
4330 Indianola Ave
Columbus, OH 43214
  • shop photo