We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Northend Wrench Inc.
614-263-4978
4330 Indianola Ave
Columbus, OH 43214
40.053109 -83.000034
http://northendwrenchinc.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
216 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Warren 08/09/2018
Great service
  Adam 08/02/2018
  Stacy 08/02/2018
You provided such great customer service! Happy to spread the word how wonderful you all are.
  Sam 08/02/2018
Competent, great job well done!
  Ruth Ann 08/02/2018
  Bill/Amy 07/26/2018
Northend Wrench is honest and trustworthy. I trust no one else with my classic car.
  Jennifer/Jeff 07/23/2018
The Northend Wrench is so reliable, and when I've stopped in with a Check Engine light on or in need of some oil, they've checked things out right on the spot and even put the oil in for me. They know their stuff, too.
  Michael 07/16/2018
  Sandie 07/12/2018
  Ken 07/06/2018
Northendwrench is superior in every possible way. The management and staff are very friendly and highly professional. I?m greatful to have a local service provider and I will continue to remain a loyal customer for the care of my Porsche. Northendwrench is the only Place that I will ever entrust my car for care.
  Frank 07/02/2018
When you think about it, you place a lot of faith and trust in your mechanic and his/her skill and honesty. First of all, you entrust your life to them as a poor repair could result in a crash and, secondly, your vehicle is likely the most costly investment that you own, outside of your home. It needs to be properly cared for! I have worked with a lot of mechanic shops in my lifetime but Northend Wrench is top of the list. They have managed to bring my 63-year old Porsche back to life and (well, perhaps) given it even better care than I have! David is an expert on vintage German and understands the quirks of the cars. Mark is always there to track down what is needed or to field questions and Sean is an absolute pleasure to work with. They are honest and forthcoming about which repairs are necessary and which would be nice to do?but do not pose a risk to the vehicle or the passengers. I am about to entrust them with my Hyundai Santa Fe prior to a 1500-mile drive across the US and know that everything will be done correctly. I won?t have to worry that a mechanical system is going to fail and strand me in the middle of the desert southwest, a hundred miles from any assistance. Northend Wrench is the best!
  Charles 06/30/2018
  Christina 06/29/2018
  Martha 06/28/2018
  Sharonah 05/31/2018
The people at North End Wrench are a pleasure to work with. I trust that they would not advise work that is not necessary. They always do a good job and I'm really glad to have them to take my car to.
  Jose 05/31/2018
  Rick 05/31/2018
The North End Wrench guys have always been polite and responsive to me. They do great work on my truck at a fair price. I will be using them for sure going forward.
  Marilyn 05/24/2018
I think Northend Wrench does a great job.
  Tom 05/24/2018
They are the best they do the repairs right the first time they keep the customer informed
  Keith 05/20/2018
Shop did a great job, kept me informed, and charged a fair price.
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
614-263-4978
near by local auto car shop
4330 Indianola Ave
Columbus, OH 43214
  • shop photo