We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Northend Wrench Inc.
614-263-4978
4330 Indianola Ave
Columbus, OH 43214
40.053109 -83.000034
http://northendwrenchinc.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
181 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Iggy 02/22/2018
The North End Wrench team is friendly, they do great work at a reasonable price and complete the work in a timely fashion. I will continue to put my cars in the hands of Dave and his team.
  Annete 02/15/2018
I started using Northend Wrench because several of my clients mentioned them in passing. Everyone raved. They are so good at what they do, and I trust them because of their reputation with people I know well.
  Dave 02/08/2018
  Tom 01/22/2018
  Daniel 01/18/2018
The guys at the Northend always, always do great work, they are honest, knowledgeable and fair. They treat you really well. thanks guys!
  Cheryl/Bob 01/11/2018
I truly cannot say enough good things about Northend Wrench. They are professional, timely and just all around an outstanding business. I highly recommend that you take your car here for service!
  Matt/Linda 01/04/2018
We would not take our cars anywhere else!
  Linda 01/04/2018
I've been a customer of Northend Wrench since 2010. I appreciate the availability of a loaner car, and even more important, being told in advance when future repairs/replacements will be needed to my 2005 Toyota Highlander. If there seems to be something really, really serious going on, I've been told to bring it in the same day. (Fortunately what I once thought was an "out of oil" light was actually a tire air pressure light! lol) I've also gone to neighborhood shops for minor oil changes, and when I've returned to Northend Wrench for subsequent oil changes, errors were found due to the neighborhood shop oil change (too much oil added, and other minor issues). Northend Wrench is 20 minutes from my house, but their professional attitude, fair prices, and excellent care of my vehicle has influenced me to stick with them. Linda Jackson
  Mike 12/28/2017
Knowledgeable and great mechanics!
  Ann 12/14/2017
  Matthew 12/14/2017
The best and most honest place to have your vehicle serviced and or repaired.
  Tim 11/30/2017
Quite simply, the most Honest shop in town. Have kept my 2000 Honda Accord on the road for 17 yrs, that includes making it through 3 teenage boys! The man at the front desk is always so nice and the staff is knowledgeable beyond belief. They are also very nice to my 84 yr old Father and take the time to chat with him while he waits ?old school? for his Lexus to be serviced. Will recommend to anyone!!
  Diane 11/16/2017
We know we can trust and rely on Northend Wrench, giving us peace of mind about our car care.
  Doug 11/14/2017
Top notch service from Dave and his team. I have been a customer since 2004 and will continue being a customer.
  Dave 11/02/2017
  Bob 11/01/2017
Best mechanics in the City of Columbus, bar none.
  Aaron-Theresa 10/30/2017
Great shop!!! We have 3 minis and take them all to Sean to work on. He is great fixing them and even letting us know what needs immediately fixed and what can wait. Would recommend this shop for anyone who need their car repaired by honest reliable mechanic.
  Kathleen 10/26/2017
Reliable,friendly service every visit. Would not take my car anywhere else.
  Doug 10/26/2017
As always, excellent service.
  Mitch 10/19/2017
There's no one else I trust with my 56 Chevy. They always look out for what is best for the car at a fair price. If you want your classic car worked on by people who care, go to Northend Wrench!
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
614-263-4978
near by local auto car shop
4330 Indianola Ave
Columbus, OH 43214
  • shop photo