Reviews

The Northend Wrench Inc.


614-263-4978
4330 Indianola Ave
Columbus, OH 43214
40.053109 -83.000034
http://northendwrenchinc.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
165 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (165)


 5     Rajiv 09/15/2017

 5     Dave 09/14/2017

 5     Tim 09/07/2017
The absolute most honest shop in the central Ohio area. True master mechanics.

 5     Linda 09/01/2017

 5     Eric 09/01/2017

 5     Gene 08/31/2017
They worked on my 1964 Corvette and had no problem with the old technology. It is a very friendly and professional garage.

 5     Joe 08/26/2017
Although our 2004 Jetta is a tired, used vehicle, and not nearly as fun to work on as many of the performance and classic cars we see at Northend Wrench, we always get a fair shake from Mark and his team. While investigating a potential suspension issue on the front, they looked over the car and found a broken spring on the rear. We find that they are fair in their assessment of the vehicle and it's needs, and are not looking to identify unnecessary repairs. Our daughter drives this car and is moving out of the house soon, so it was reassuring to get a thorough look-over on the car, as getting it serviced will be more challenging once she is living closer to downtown.

 5     Adam 08/18/2017
I thought Northend Wrench did a great job communicating to me what need to be fixed on my Porsche and completed the work in the timely fashion. I would recommend Northend Wrench to anyone who has a German car.

 5     Tim/Susan 08/17/2017
Northend Wrench is simply the best. Competent, personable, and most important - HONEST!

 5     Mark 08/17/2017
Good service

 5     Dan 07/27/2017
The team was able to work me in when my truck was towed in, although I did not have an appointment. The staff is always courteous and knowledgeable. . Been a customer for over 30 years,

 5     Roger 07/27/2017
FULLY COMPETENT AND REASONABLY PRICED! I SHALL RETURN!!!

 5     Doug 07/24/2017
Excellent service, great staff and easy to get in & out quickly.

 5     Christina 07/06/2017
The folks at Northend Wrench have always been fantastic to work with. I've been a loyal customer for years and even my fiance was so impressed with the way I was treated during a previous experience that he plans to take his car there when it next needs work. Communication is always good, the work is always quality, and I've always felt that their interactions with me have been honest, which is important to me. There are tons of mechanics that are more convenient for me, but I always choose to take my car to Northend Wrench.

 5     Tom 06/19/2017

 5     Dave 06/15/2017
Best car repair ever!

 5     Mary 06/02/2017

 5     Andy/Cathy 05/04/2017
Dave and crew are the best! Been going to Dave for over 25 years for all my maintenance, repairs and modifications. When you see a repair shop filled with enthusiasts cars, you know you've found a great mechanic!

 5     Ed 04/27/2017
Great knowledgeable staff. You can depend on them to fix your car correctly.

 5     John 04/20/2017
5 star perfect

Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next
Records per page: