We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Northend Wrench Inc.
614-263-4978
4330 Indianola Ave
Columbus, OH 43214
40.053109 -83.000034
http://northendwrenchinc.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
169 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Diane 11/16/2017
We know we can trust and rely on Northend Wrench, giving us peace of mind about our car care.
  Doug 11/14/2017
Top notch service from Dave and his team. I have been a customer since 2004 and will continue being a customer.
  Dave 11/02/2017
  Bob 11/01/2017
Best mechanics in the City of Columbus, bar none.
  Aaron-Theresa 10/30/2017
Great shop!!! We have 3 minis and take them all to Sean to work on. He is great fixing them and even letting us know what needs immediately fixed and what can wait. Would recommend this shop for anyone who need their car repaired by honest reliable mechanic.
  Kathleen 10/26/2017
Reliable,friendly service every visit. Would not take my car anywhere else.
  Doug 10/26/2017
As always, excellent service.
  Mitch 10/19/2017
There's no one else I trust with my 56 Chevy. They always look out for what is best for the car at a fair price. If you want your classic car worked on by people who care, go to Northend Wrench!
  Ron 10/13/2017
The experts at the Northend Wrench have been working on my cars over twenty years now! They're the best in town--you'll get an honest and accurate assessment of what your car needs, and they'll do it right, every time.
  Curt/Ruth 10/05/2017
  John 09/28/2017
As always, perfect service from everyone.
  Rajiv 09/15/2017
  Dave 09/14/2017
  Linda 09/01/2017
  Eric 09/01/2017
  Gene 08/31/2017
They worked on my 1964 Corvette and had no problem with the old technology. It is a very friendly and professional garage.
  Joe 08/26/2017
Although our 2004 Jetta is a tired, used vehicle, and not nearly as fun to work on as many of the performance and classic cars we see at Northend Wrench, we always get a fair shake from Mark and his team. While investigating a potential suspension issue on the front, they looked over the car and found a broken spring on the rear. We find that they are fair in their assessment of the vehicle and it's needs, and are not looking to identify unnecessary repairs. Our daughter drives this car and is moving out of the house soon, so it was reassuring to get a thorough look-over on the car, as getting it serviced will be more challenging once she is living closer to downtown.
  Adam 08/18/2017
I thought Northend Wrench did a great job communicating to me what need to be fixed on my Porsche and completed the work in the timely fashion. I would recommend Northend Wrench to anyone who has a German car.
  Tim/Susan 08/17/2017
Northend Wrench is simply the best. Competent, personable, and most important - HONEST!
  Mark 08/17/2017
Good service
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
614-263-4978
near by local auto car shop
4330 Indianola Ave
Columbus, OH 43214
  • shop photo