We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Northend Wrench Inc.
614-263-4978
4330 Indianola Ave
Columbus, OH 43214
40.053109 -83.000034
http://northendwrenchinc.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
201 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sharonah 05/31/2018
The people at North End Wrench are a pleasure to work with. I trust that they would not advise work that is not necessary. They always do a good job and I'm really glad to have them to take my car to.
  Jose 05/31/2018
  Rick 05/31/2018
The North End Wrench guys have always been polite and responsive to me. They do great work on my truck at a fair price. I will be using them for sure going forward.
  Marilyn 05/24/2018
I think Northend Wrench does a great job.
  Tom 05/24/2018
They are the best they do the repairs right the first time they keep the customer informed
  Keith 05/20/2018
Shop did a great job, kept me informed, and charged a fair price.
  Tyna 05/11/2018
This has to be one of the very best mechanic shops in town. These guys know their stuff and they do great honest work at very honest rates. All of the guys are super friendly too! I have already recommended several friends to them and my husband & I will never take our cars anywhere else as long as they are in business!!
  John 05/11/2018
The work -- diagnosing an engine management computer error and replacing a faulty sensor -- was done properly, on time and on budget. Dave and Mark are a pleasure to work with. I recommend them highly.
  Patricia 05/03/2018
honest. kind. knowledgeable. do great, fair and quick work. best mechanic shop in town
  Betsy 05/03/2018
  Warren 04/19/2018
  John 04/19/2018
The work was done right and on time. Staff are knowledgeable and friendly.
  Ian 04/12/2018
They have been my families mechanics for over 30 years.
  Tom 04/06/2018
Dave and Mark are real pros.
  Chuck 03/29/2018
"HONESTY, INTEGRITY, PROFESSIONALISM" ..descriptive terms thrown around like promises in an election year. Well I am happy to say that all this and more is alive and well at THE NORTHEND WRENCH! My recent experience there with repair service done AS PROMISED, was on time, succesful in that the car runs beautifully, and was priced fairly. I recommend this organization to anyone looking for good old-fashioned quality!! C.R.Krieg, and a happy 99 Mercedes diesel!
  Bruce/Emily 03/29/2018
Service was prompt and at a reasonable cost! Doesn't get any better than that.
  Tim 03/29/2018
Dave is the straightest shooter, the plainest dealer, the most honest Abe known to me in the auto repair and maintenance business. I would give the NEWrench 6stars, but there limits to everything. Thenks guys for over 35 years of excellent care. Tim S.
  Sandra 03/23/2018
Great Service!!
  Rachel/Stephen 03/15/2018
Best garage in Columbus!
  Jamikah 03/03/2018
Being a first time customer I was very very impressed with the care and level of professionalism displayed by the shop. My BMW caught fire under the hood and I had to find a shop to have it towed to almost immediately. I had spoken with Acceleration on high street whom was booked and recommended North End Wrench as an alternative. When I called, I was put on the tentative schedule but my vehicle was seen the day after it was towed. I was given a diagnosis and able to make the necessary steps to get my car to MAG after discovering the fire was caused by a recall all in less than 3 days. I would highly recommend this facility and I will be going to North End Wrench for most of not all of my future work.
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
614-263-4978
near by local auto car shop
4330 Indianola Ave
Columbus, OH 43214
  • shop photo